DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Sultanpur Lodhi

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Thunderstorm
    31 °C

    Humidity

    86

    Wind : From E at 8 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.53 AM

    Sunset

    5.51 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    31 °C

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    25 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    31 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    26 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Sultanpur Lodhi

      • 28 Sep, Wed 31 / 25 °C
      • 29 Sep, Thu 31 / 26 °C
      • 30 Sep, Fri 32 / 26 °C
      • 1 Oct, Sat 34 / 27 °C
      • 2 Oct, Sun 35 / 27 °C
      • 3 Oct, Mon 34 / 26 °C
      • 4 Oct, Tue 33 / 26 °C
      • 5 Oct, Wed 32 / 26 °C
      • 6 Oct, Thu 32 / 25 °C
      • 7 Oct, Fri 32 / 24 °C

    Comments