Sultanpur Lodhi (Change) |

04:03 AM IST on Sunday, 1 May 2016

Weather in Sultanpur Lodhi

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    42 °C

    Humidity

    13

    Wind : From WNW at 14 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.24 AM

    Sunset

    6.33 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    42 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    24 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    43 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    26 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Sultanpur Lodhi

      • 1 May, Sun 42 / 24 °C
      • 2 May, Mon 43 / 26 °C
      • 3 May, Tue 41 / 27 °C
      • 4 May, Wed 38 / 26 °C
      • 5 May, Thu 39 / 25 °C
      • 6 May, Fri 41 / 26 °C
      • 7 May, Sat 41 / 26 °C
      • 8 May, Sun 42 / 27 °C
      • 9 May, Mon 42 / 28 °C
      • 10 May, Tue 43 / 29 °C

    Comments