Sultanpur Lodhi (Change) |

06:32 AM IST on Sunday, 19 April 2015

Download Our Mobile App

Weather in Sultanpur Lodhi

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    39 °C

    Humidity

    47

    Wind : From SSE at 6 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.35 AM

    Sunset

    6.27 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    39 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    25 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    39 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    25 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Sultanpur Lodhi

      • 19 Apr, Sun 39 / 25 °C
      • 20 Apr, Mon 39 / 25 °C
      • 21 Apr, Tue 41 / 24 °C
      • 22 Apr, Wed 40 / 23 °C
      • 23 Apr, Thu 39 / 22 °C
      • 24 Apr, Fri 38 / 23 °C
      • 25 Apr, Sat 36 / 23 °C
      • 26 Apr, Sun 36 / 24 °C
      • 27 Apr, Mon 37 / 24 °C
      • 28 Apr, Tue 38 / 25 °C

    Comments