Weather in Sultanpur Lodhi

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    20 °C

    Humidity

    69

    Wind : From NW at 11 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.57 AM

    Sunset

    6.26 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    20 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    7 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    20 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    11 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Sultanpur Lodhi

      • 21 May, Tue 20 / 7 °C
      • 22 May, Wed 20 / 11 °C
      • 23 May, Thu 17 / 12 °C
      • 24 May, Fri 20 / 11 °C
      • 25 May, Sat 21 / 10 °C
      • 26 May, Sun 22 / 10 °C
      • 27 May, Mon 23 / 9 °C
      • 28 May, Tue 22 / 10 °C
      • 29 May, Wed 22 / 9 °C
      • 30 May, Thu 22 / 9 °C

    Comments